Earth day….

I have always been a firm believer in taking care of the earth. A big part of taking care of the earth to me means using products which are responsible and use clean ingredients. My clean organic obsession has stemmed from skin care. As a child and now as an adult eczema has been a large part of my life as have my many food and environmental allergies.

I wanted to share a few of my favourite beauty products which I use daily….


One Love Organics uses a variety of fruit extracts and many other clean ingredients, their Vitamin C brightening serum is a favourite of mine which I use twice a day!


Everyone needs a good mascara! The length and volume I get is simply stunning for such a natural organic product.


All time favourite lip balm in a million yummy flavours.


Everyone needs a good wipe and these are my secret weapon for everything. I honestly never knew that a baby wipe could feel so good and clean so well. Typical  brands use alcohols and other ingredients which are harmful and can cause irritation. The improvement I saw after switching to these is undeniable!


I can go on forever about all the products I have switched and now love, but I will leave you with this… we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors but borrow it from our children.

Liberty xoxo

Leave a Reply

